Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Afomia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
Amazingly friendly and competent staff! They went above and beyond. The BEST urgent care experience I've ever had. Online appointments help with the wait time (which was incredibly short!) I waited less than 10 mins! And I was out of there in under 30 mins! I would highly recommend.
Dong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/17
Michelle took the time to understand and diagnosed my headache pain. She prescribed medicine hoping to help my symptoms to go away. She was very fast and friendly in which my visit was a success.
Veronika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/17
Doctor helped me .
Katsuhiko O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/17
Friendly and fast
Hyunsuk J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Good
Cori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
I made an appointment online a few hours in advance. When I walked it I was helped promptly and only waited 20 minutes or so total from the time I arrived to the time I received my prescription.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Very easy to make an appointment and very quick service - a true 'walk-in'. Great staff. Thank you!!!
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
Being on holidays from Australia, I was so well cared for and everything was so easy. Thank you so much.
Ian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
fast and easy with expert service. no complaints here
Tristan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/17
Quick, concise service.
Alexandria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/17
Spotless facilities; efficient and streamlined service; top-notch doctors and friendly staff.
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
What a great experience. No wait time. Everyone was extremely efficient and showed professionalism and expertise! I will most definitely be going back!
Mitzi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Great doc -
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
All I have to say is this Place put the swoopy do on my floopy boo. Great service. Stabbed myself in the hand, needed to clean it and get a shot, went in at 1:30 had to Be at work at 2:30, and made it. Get my 4 F rating Fast, Fabulous, and Frickin' Friendly.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
Great service.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
Excellent. Dr. Kim was wonderful. She took her time and genuinely listened to what I was feeling. I felt like she really cared. And I was only there for a routine physical. I will definitely go back.
Andre J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/17
It was fast, clean and very professional.
Mackenzie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/17
The staff is so kind and helpful. Being able to book an appointment online when you are sick is so convenient. Would definitely recommend to others. Grateful for the friendly staff!
Alexa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
Honestly the BEST walk in clinic experience ever. Fast, attentive, and friendly staff. Affordable and convenient hours. Thank you!
Leighann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Amazing

Insurance

We try our best to keep our cash prices as low as possible, but we do also accept most PPO insurance plans. Please see our list of accepted insurance plans to the right. Please note that we are not in network with Medi-Cal , or any other government insurance programs. If you do not see your insurance plan listed, please call us or email at info@hollywoodclinic.net and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana