Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

294 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 03/27/17
Very clean, professional and affordable clinic.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/25/17
Excellent, capable staff and fair fees.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 03/25/17
Was a fantastic experience. Have had a lot of not great experiences with urgent cares in Los Angeles. And this place was quick, the staff was friendly, my doctor was kind, understanding and empathetic. I felt very well taken care of and will go there again in the future. Thanks everyone at Hollywood walk-in clinic!
Amelia C.
Submitted 03/24/17
Thank you so much! Everyone at the front desk is helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors are professional and kind. I had a great experience and felt supported during my 3 visits.
Bret F.
Submitted 03/24/17
The staff and operations are great. I am not a fan of the online system, but that is more of a software thing. Staff are professional and kind
Aaron N.
Submitted 03/23/17
Friendly, fast, thorough, and competent service. Everyone here is so genuine and kind.
Michele M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very thorough and caring! Quick easy and really nice clean office!
Mina B.
Submitted 03/23/17
Fast, efficient, clean
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/22/17
Fast service, love we can make online appointments. Super nice staff.
Renee L.
Submitted 03/18/17
Great service!
Corey O.
Submitted 03/18/17
Excellent !
Dorian J.
Submitted 03/17/17
Fast, professional service.
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/17/17
Friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Convenient. Short wait times. Definitely recommend.
Robert E.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very pleasant and professional

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana