Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

292 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 04/19/17
I cannot recommend the Hollywood Clinic enough. Courteous, calm, professional, punctual. I was out in under an hour. Easy payment options, reasonable prices.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/18/17
Have always had good experience with the staff and doctors at Hollywood Clinic.
Juliette M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very good. I wish there was less A/C as I had the flu and was freezing inside. otherwise very pleased, thank you
Kate T.
Submitted 04/18/17
Lovely, kind and extremely helpful.
Weston W.
Submitted 04/18/17
Fantastic service.
Holly R.
Submitted 04/18/17
Such nice people
Aaron S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Took a little while but clean, nice, respectful, good price and good medical care.
Angelita T.
Submitted 04/16/17
This is the best clinic in all of LA I've ever been to. I was able to make an appointment online which was then confirmed to me via email. I was in and out of the clinic in an hour. The facility was clean. The doctor I saw and everyone else I encountered was incredibly friendly. Will be back should I ever need medical attention.
Anthony V.
Submitted 04/16/17
Customer service was thoughtful and respectful.
Tara O.
Submitted 04/15/17
Easy to use. Staff were excellent and friendly.
Gennaro C.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr. Rito and the staff are incredible!!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/13/17
Really nice staff, fast and easy!
Lauren K.
Submitted 04/12/17
There's always safe parking available and it's a comfortable lobby. For the most part there are always comfortable couches, tea, magazines, and wifi. They do vitamin shots which I get here when I visit. The staff is friendly and fast. The price recently went up by $10. I hope they gave the staff a raise. I've been here about 4x throughout the years.
Fahad A.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/11/17
Always pleasant and helpful. A treasure for Hollywood and surrounding areas!
ANNABELLA E.
Submitted 04/10/17
I made my appointment for an EKG and when I arrived the machine seemed not to be working for about a week. They still tried doing the test on me which was about 1/2 complete as some of the readers were not working. However I was charged 100% for the test.
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/10/17
Thorough and Nice. I made an appointment at 5:00, and I was walking out the door by 5:30...and I'm much, much better now. Thank you
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/10/17
I scheduled an appointment online, which worked out great. I got taken in with no wait, and the physician spent a lot of time with me diagnosing the issue and discussing what my options were.
Naomi W.
Submitted 04/08/17
Overall, a good experience. Easy to schedule appointment online; quick confirmation. Wait could have been shorter between "paperwork" and actually seeing a PA.
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/08/17
Quick, affordable, and thankful to have this clinic in my neighborhood!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana