Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

319 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Quick and kind service
Megan B.
Submitted 05/04/17
I got there right at 9am and walked right in. Good experience, but a little pricey! You can definitely find cheaper Walk-In clinics.
Chelsea K.
Submitted 05/03/17
My nurse was great! Whenever I get my blood drawn, nurses usually have to poke both arms. She was quick and it was painless. Highly recommended!
Allison B.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Kim is amazing. She's kind, patient, and takes the time to listen to how you're feeling and what your needs are. She knows that treating a patient is a doctor's first priority. I'll absolutely be coming back to see her the next time I need medical care!
Brandon L.
Submitted 05/03/17
Easy and quick
Rebekah S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Made an appointment online- super easy. All the staff is super friendly and efficient. I had an appointment at 9am and was at work feeling better with my medicine all sorted by 11am.
Todd G.
Submitted 05/02/17
It was very accessible and the staff were very nice and professional.
Danielle C.
Submitted 05/02/17
The Hollywood Walk-In Clinic provides a clean and organized Doctors office. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. If you make an appointment, you'll definitely be in and out of there quickly. I would recommend it to anyone.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Wow. What a great experience. They were fast, efficient and I was out within 45 minutes. My nurse practioner was Rin who was knowledgeable, kind and took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!!!
Tanzia A.
Submitted 04/28/17
Made an appointment so the wait wasn't too bad. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The Dr. who saw me was super nice, informative and warm. Really great experience!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Friendly staff! I was in and out of there! Would definitely go back!
Michele M.
Submitted 04/27/17
I love Michelle Kim. Whenever I need medical care, she's who I'll choose!!!
Courtney A.
Submitted 04/26/17
The lady at the front was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful! I love this clinic every time I come. Quick, easy and affordable.
Jessie K.
Submitted 04/26/17
The whole experience great! Especially the Doctor - really wonderful!
Christian G.
Submitted 04/26/17
Service is great. Love it there, dr.christina brown is the best, love her
Ana N.
Submitted 04/26/17
Easy appointment and fast results!
Erin T.
Submitted 04/25/17
Fast, friendly, convenient
Emilie L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Literally saved me.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Super easy, efficient and helpful. Transparency in prices is a huge plus. Thanks so much !
Techiera G.
Submitted 04/23/17
Christina was phenomenal. I truly appreciate her thoughtful evaluation of my cold/ allergy symptoms, her professionalism, kindness, and care, and that goes across the board extending to all of the staff. Thank you all at the Urgent Care Clinic on Selma in Hollywood. I have had a longstanding fear of the Dr. office and your streamlined service, from the easy to use online appointments and the convenience of obtaining an appointment make it a no stress situation, so I'm not stressed out before I even reach the office. My recent visit was my third, I was seen prior for being slightly injured in a car accident. Thank you also for having very reasonably priced services, for those especially of us that work in the service industry, however do not have health insurance. You all are doing a great job!! Thank you for all that you do, it is impactful in your patients such as myself.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana