Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

319 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
Submitted 07/10/17
Good
Shyama M.
Submitted 07/07/17
Was pleasantly surprised at the ease with which I could book an appointment the same morning. The wait time was very little and I was quickly seen by a physician and prescribed meds. All in all a very quick, reliable and easy visit. Highly recommend for urgent care needs which are non emergency. They also accept a variety of insurance and even without and insurance the price is $89 which is not bad at all.
Irish A.
Submitted 07/07/17
Wonderful staff and doctors! Professional but friendly and helpful!
Alan V.
Submitted 07/05/17
Clean office. Fast no long wait. Welcoming helpful staff.
Morgan A.
Submitted 06/28/17
Sammy is great. Wrote a great review for you guys on Yelp under Roxzandra Rockheart. Thank You! Love the photos too
Matthew O.
Submitted 06/28/17
Staff was friendly and helpful.
William S.
Submitted 06/27/17
This isn't a hardware store. Professional practices shouldn't depend on popular surveys. That said, this place is just fine.
Alison B.
Submitted 06/27/17
The staff is great! Always very efficient, kind and helpful.
Milagros Y.
Submitted 06/24/17
Staffs are very accommodating , prices are affordable and results are fast.
Pablo R.
Submitted 06/23/17
Fast, clean and professional service!
Jenna J.
Submitted 06/23/17
Fast and nice doctors!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 06/21/17
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and no wait!
Andrew R.
Submitted 06/21/17
Timely, efficient and friendly staff.
Francis L.
Submitted 06/20/17
Excellent experience. Staff was professional, wait was minimal, doctor and nurse were both great, and I got a same day appointment. Definitely recommend this clinic.
Tas L.
Submitted 06/19/17
I have been to this clinic over a dozen times. The staff, nurses, doctors are very caring, knowledgeable. They are true healers and I always leave this place feeling better.
Emily B.
Submitted 06/19/17
Quick and transparent.
Erin P.
Submitted 06/18/17
Great staff and the Dr I saw was very thorough as well as the nurse. I saw the upstairs staff for blood work and they drew samples for a full panel quickly and efficiently with results as early as 3 days :)
Vincent B.
Submitted 06/14/17
I'm not a fan of "walk-in clinics", but this is certainly the exception. Everyone is incredibly professional and very nice!
Taylor D.
Submitted 06/10/17
Fast, Friendly & Affordable
Chad C.
Submitted 06/08/17
It was very professional and quick. So easy to make an appointment and get taken care of. Thanks you.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana