Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
Doctor was very friendly and informative.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
Amanda was great! Super nice, knowledgeable, and thorough
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/17
Dr. Derek and his team were great!
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Nice staff and skilled physicians
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Great clinic for those without insurance
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Timely, efficient and friendly!
Laura W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
Great experience. First off very clean / new . Flat fee great because I have no insurance right now. Although I knew I needed a urine test not really a consultation might be nice to have that a separate lower fee. The staff is very friendly . Parking area available . I would recommend this location absolutely!!
Jacob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
Fast, clean, efficient and friendly!
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/17
Easy, simple, clean, quick. Will be coming here again if I need to.
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/17
Fast and professional. Wonderful with kids too!
Bradley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/17
The best walk-in clinic experience I've had. The space is very clean and comfortable, the wait was very short, and the practitioner friendly and helpful.
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
Very efficient, knowledgable and helpful!
Illisa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
I have a cough for a few months and was prescribed some medicine that seems it will be helpful. This is probably the most affordable primary care physician that I am able to see being that I am under my mother's NY healthcare which doesn't really extend very much to California.
Jacob I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
My doctor Michelle was super friendly and made me feel at ease while having my procedure. I will for sure come back the next time I need medical attention.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
Friendly staff and very clean
Lumi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Great and super fast service. Walked in there. Meet up with the nurse upfront, got checked by a knowledgeable doctor and I was out north of twenty minutes. I'll definitely be back here for any minor to moderate illness!
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Thank you for all your help. Coming from overseas, I was nervous going to the doctor over here, but everyone was so caring and helpful. I truly appreciated it. Thank you!
Michael Nero N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Informative and attentive
Johnathon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Always a great and quick experience
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/17
Always friendly and efficient!

Insurance

We try our best to keep our cash prices as low as possible, but we do also accept most PPO insurance plans. Please see our list of accepted insurance plans to the right. Please note that we are not in network with Medi-Cal , or any other government insurance programs. If you do not see your insurance plan listed, please call us or email at info@hollywoodclinic.net and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana