Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

277 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great service.
Travis H.
Submitted 10/31/18
cute nurse
Kuhia A.
Submitted 10/22/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff
Justin N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very friendly doctors
Darian D.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very quick and easy! Friendly staff!
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent service
Lakia P.
Submitted 09/23/18
My experience was AWESOME!! The entire staff were welcoming and understanding, truly appreciated
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Thank you for a quality experience when visiting Hollywood Walk-In Clinic I am very satisfied and strongly recommend your services thanks sandy
Natasha B.
Submitted 09/16/18
Doctors and nurses were calm and friendly! I had a great visit.
Tod L.
Submitted 09/15/18
; )
Stuart K.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everything so easy and the staff were fantastic.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great service! Super friendly staff , the wait time was so fast was in and out within 35min. Very clean urgent care.
Heather G.
Submitted 09/03/18
Friendly, fast and efficient service with my insurance taken and all questions answered. A Godsend.
Ji S.
Submitted 09/03/18
I had a best experience in this clinic. They even call me the next day to check up my side effects means they really care their patients. I highly recommend
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/02/18
Very professional and polite.
Shahin P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Everyone was so nice and profesional from the receptionist to the nurse and doctor!
Nikki S.
Submitted 08/22/18
I’m so happy I found them! I got wrapped up in work and needed help with my hypothyroidism. The staff is very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. They took a lot of stress out of my week.
Ron R.
Submitted 08/13/18
I booked my appointment online and I got right in. Everyone was really friendly. Asked me a lot of questions, told me my options and costs. The doctor was absolutely lovely and accessible. Took time to answer questions. Thanks
Astrid M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Friendly staff, proefessional doctor, and RJ was great in clearing my wax-clogged ears! He Knew exactly what he was doing, always checking with me on how I was feeling. All around a great experience with knowledgeable and professional staff! I took my daughter there a few months ago and also had a very good experience! So happy that I can count on them!
Lily G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very kind!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana