Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

287 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abraham A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Love this place! I had a great experience, can’t wait for yearly check ups.
Zachary J.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have used the clinic quite often but I think I'm done. The doctor seeing me decided an intervention on a pre acknowledged medical issue (high blood pressure) was more important than the issue I was in for (ringworm) without actually giving me any advice or help. Then when addressing the ringworm I was warned that the prescribed medication may cause elevated liver enzymes. When I asked what that meant I was ignored. The doctor then notic my legs might be retaining a little fluid, once again without any indication of how that was relevant. Basically if WebMD wrote prescriptions it would have provided the same or higher level of care.
Chad H.
Submitted 01/13/19
It was easy to be seen and the doctor was quick, knowledgeable, and communicative in treating me
Cheri G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great doctor! Very good bedside manners and in take nurse was wonderful as well. Parking is difficult. Front desk is a little less friendly than one would expect. But it’s flu season.
Hannabelle S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Cannot recommend enough. The staff are so friendly from the moment you walk in the door. Professional and though the place is small and can get busy, I’ve never felt rushed by the doctor or nurse.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Easy to park, very efficient and friendly staff and skilled doctor!
Jordan M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Really great place. Everyone was very nice and inviting, which immediately helped ease my doctor's office anxiety. Got the exact information I needed about a potential infection, and very affordable antibiotics. Was in and out in under an hour. Definitely go here!
David S.
Submitted 12/01/18
I have good insurance and can go anywhere. I like this clinic because it’s convienent, efficient and the care is excellent. Definitely recommended.
Asma K.
Submitted 11/30/18
This clinic is exceptional and always treats me with the most respect and courtesy and great health care.
David S.
Submitted 11/28/18
I made an appointment. Fast, professional, very friendly staff. Awesome facility!
Jose H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great service.
Travis H.
Submitted 10/31/18
cute nurse
Kuhia A.
Submitted 10/22/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff
Justin N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very friendly doctors
Darian D.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very quick and easy! Friendly staff!
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent service
Lakia P.
Submitted 09/23/18
My experience was AWESOME!! The entire staff were welcoming and understanding, truly appreciated
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Thank you for a quality experience when visiting Hollywood Walk-In Clinic I am very satisfied and strongly recommend your services thanks sandy
Natasha B.
Submitted 09/16/18
Doctors and nurses were calm and friendly! I had a great visit.
Tod L.
Submitted 09/15/18
; )

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana