Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

318 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Fast and friendly service.
Marman S.
Submitted 09/01/19
fast
Veronica F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fast easy service. my first time there, great service.
Martin P.
Submitted 08/11/19
We took our 4 year old. Fast service and great doctor. We will definitely go Back if needed.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Overall excellent!
MANON B.
Submitted 08/05/19
quick and professional. made a appointment online earlier and got in fast which is great because i was on my lunch break.
Tyler C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very helpful and efficient
Andrew E.
Submitted 07/23/19
Was quick and easy to make an appointment. Did not have to wait more than 10 min after I arrived. Doctor was caring and put me at ease.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/17/19
The people were very helpful and the customer service was excellent. I got what I needed instantly and had a smooth visit. Thank you soo much!
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/07/19
In LA for a family visit and needed medical assistance for flu symptoms. Staff was wonderful and efficient. Waited less than 1 min after completing simple paperwork. HIGHLY recommend Hollywood Clinic - 5 Stars isn’t enough to tell them how much I appreciated the staff there.
Courtney W.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have been frequenting this walk-in clinic ever since I moved to LA. The staff are always professional and it's incredible that you can make an appointment prior to going in!
KACY K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Clean; friendly; on-time and helpful.
Gurdave S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Feeling better, hope this continues!
John C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very fast service and nice staff. The doctor was nice and acted like he cared. Would definitely go back.
Christina R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very nice people
Ira P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very quick. Highly recommend.
Jennie L.
Submitted 05/11/19
Swift, efficient, empathic. Just what I was looking for. Will definitely come again.
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very professional, clean environment! I currently don’t have insurance, so was very affordable. Enrique Carbajal, NP-C helped me find an affordable place to get an MRI. Super grateful!
Daniel V.
Submitted 05/01/19
I recently set up an appointment online and was promptly helped. Everyone was very friendly, and professional. I couldn’t ask for much better service. I love this place.
Alegre R.
Submitted 04/28/19
I was able to make an appt online for the next day. The facility was very clean and the staff was extremely professional. I was very impressed and would go back again.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana