Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

281 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brett B.
Submitted 10/27/17
Love this clinic. They are always punctual and very friendly, not to mention I always get a parking spot and get to enjoy a cup of tea while I wait. awesome.
Katie B.
Submitted 10/17/17
Staff were friendly and very helpful.
Guadalupe B.
Submitted 10/15/17
Everyone here was great
Rashid L.
Submitted 10/14/17
I WAS IN AND OUT GREAT SERVICE.......
Kim T.
Submitted 10/09/17
Lovely staff. Seen promptly. So helpful & Doctor excellent.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/08/17
I was attended before my appointment time and got out fast with what I required.
Emily L.
Submitted 10/08/17
They made getting my vagina swabbed on a Sunday morning bearable
Victoria U.
Submitted 10/06/17
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They took time answering all of my questions. It wasn’t a long wait.
Julyza C.
Submitted 10/05/17
Quickly got seen and was treated very well!
Mariya P.
Submitted 10/04/17
This place is great and the people are great. :)
Aisha P.
Submitted 10/02/17
Great. Very satisfied.
Eric T.
Submitted 10/01/17
Had a fast visit, and got the prescription I needed! Was a good option for quick medical needs.
Mardi C.
Submitted 09/30/17
They didn't really find out how to cure my kidney infection
Eileen A.
Submitted 09/29/17
Awesome
Lila S.
Submitted 09/28/17
My experience with Hollywood Walk in Clinic was great. I got assistance very fast, the doctors are human and helper. I'm so thankful!
Brittany T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Easy
Robert213 Z.
Submitted 09/25/17
Friendly environment
Phong H.
Submitted 09/21/17
Great overall experience from the ease of making an appointment online to a smooth and expedient visit.
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Easy to set up an appointment online. Front desk folks are friendly. Dr Derek is dreamy. I was happily surprised to see the range of services the facility provides. Great clinic - you take a lot of the aggravation out of being sick. Thank you!
Scott L.
Submitted 09/21/17
I was seen very quickly and the nurse and physicians assitant were so attentive and thorough.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana