Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

306 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Markus P.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very efficient service and very little wait time.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/16/18
Have been coming here since they opened. Quick, efficient, clean, affordable and really nice, plus free parking. Love them, and I head here for basic ailments, low grade illnesses, and for B-12 shots. The appointment feature is great. A super smart health care option.
Jason H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent service appreciate the care i was giving
Monique N.
Submitted 05/10/18
great
Laura B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great, no waiting at all, cheaper than other places. I would totally send my friends and family there !
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff, short wait!
Heidi T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great staff, short wait time.
Patrick S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Didn't wait long, everyone was friendly and knew what they were doing.
Wendy O.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great doctor! Great location for a quick walk in.
Francisco T.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very quick, helpful and straight to the point. Quickly assessed my issues and gave me solutions and possibilities.
Steven W.
Submitted 04/08/18
Great staff!
Callie G.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very nice staff.
Caroline W.
Submitted 03/10/18
I appreciate how quickly I was seen & how helpful the doctor was.
Mercedes K.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very comfortable and felt welcomed by my doctor.
Laura W.
Submitted 03/06/18
.
George B.
Submitted 03/04/18
Simply the best. Reasonably priced quality healt care by an incredible team of compassionate individuals who exceeded my expectations.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 02/26/18
Didn’t wait for too long for my appointment. Great staff great doctor.
Hannah S.
Submitted 02/26/18
I made an appointment but went in an hour and half early. I was in and out in about 35 minutes with a $89 bill and no fuss. Will be back next illness!
Billy C.
Submitted 02/26/18
My experience was great! I was in and out in a timely manner and the doctor was very kind and helpful. I got answers to what was nothing me quickly. ^_^
MARilyn R.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very clean fascist, friendly staff, easy to book appointments online. I was in and out within 30 minutes.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana