Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Astrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Friendly staff, proefessional doctor, and RJ was great in clearing my wax-clogged ears! He Knew exactly what he was doing, always checking with me on how I was feeling. All around a great experience with knowledgeable and professional staff! I took my daughter there a few months ago and also had a very good experience! So happy that I can count on them!
Lily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Very kind!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
My follow up visit was superb. Michelle put me completely at ease, patiently answered all my questions, and was compassionate, gentle, informative, reassuring, and so gracious. Superb, personalized care that puts to shame impersonal Blue shield ppo docs. Michelle made me feel truly cared for! Her kindness helped my healing process!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
I've been here twice now for two different issues and have experienced great service both times. Someone saw me quickly, diagnosed me, and referred me and gave me flexible options for follow up appointments and payment.
Susie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/18
I’m so happy I went to the Hollywood Walk-in Clinic - weekend maladies no longer a problem!
Natalia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/18
I had a very nice experience with Dr Enrique ( I hope I remember his name correctly ) He removed a few molls on my neck area and performed it very gently and carefully . Thank you !
Dannie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Friendly staff and doctors were very thorough
Katrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Great, fast service! From the front desk to the medical staff, they all genuinely care about getting you treated, which honestly can't be said about all health professionals. Good pricing, as well and worked with me to make sure I was covered by my insurance.
Sam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
Got me in quickly and were able to help me out with a referral
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
The best Dr Derek Asimus and his nurse today! Thank YOU and to the Dr last week that put 5 stitches in with perfection and tender love... forgot her beautiful name! Thank YOU ALL!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Great staff! Very efficient.
Jay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Great people to work with!
Milagros Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Staffs are very accomodating and fast.
Markus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Very efficient service and very little wait time.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Have been coming here since they opened. Quick, efficient, clean, affordable and really nice, plus free parking. Love them, and I head here for basic ailments, low grade illnesses, and for B-12 shots. The appointment feature is great. A super smart health care option.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent service appreciate the care i was giving
Monique N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
great
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Great, no waiting at all, cheaper than other places. I would totally send my friends and family there !
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff, short wait!
Heidi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/18
Great staff, short wait time.

Insurance

We try our best to keep our cash prices as low as possible, but we do also accept most PPO insurance plans. Please see our list of accepted insurance plans to the right. Please note that we are not in network with Medi-Cal , Medi-Care or any other government insurance programs. If you do not see your insurance plan listed, please call us or email at info@hollywoodclinic.net and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana