Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

281 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan K.
Submitted 09/19/17
I made an appointment, showed up..was seen promptly. I paid, then left. Nothing wrong with that!
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/18/17
Great, quick service
Afomia H.
Submitted 09/18/17
Amazingly friendly and competent staff! They went above and beyond. The BEST urgent care experience I've ever had. Online appointments help with the wait time (which was incredibly short!) I waited less than 10 mins! And I was out of there in under 30 mins! I would highly recommend.
Dong K.
Submitted 09/17/17
Michelle took the time to understand and diagnosed my headache pain. She prescribed medicine hoping to help my symptoms to go away. She was very fast and friendly in which my visit was a success.
Veronika P.
Submitted 09/17/17
Doctor helped me .
Katsuhiko O.
Submitted 09/16/17
Friendly and fast
Hyunsuk J.
Submitted 09/15/17
Good
Cori K.
Submitted 09/12/17
I made an appointment online a few hours in advance. When I walked it I was helped promptly and only waited 20 minutes or so total from the time I arrived to the time I received my prescription.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Very easy to make an appointment and very quick service - a true 'walk-in'. Great staff. Thank you!!!
Judith P.
Submitted 09/02/17
Being on holidays from Australia, I was so well cared for and everything was so easy. Thank you so much.
Ian S.
Submitted 08/31/17
fast and easy with expert service. no complaints here
Tristan D.
Submitted 08/27/17
Quick, concise service.
Alexandria M.
Submitted 08/27/17
Spotless facilities; efficient and streamlined service; top-notch doctors and friendly staff.
Marc M.
Submitted 08/25/17
What a great experience. No wait time. Everyone was extremely efficient and showed professionalism and expertise! I will most definitely be going back!
Mitzi B.
Submitted 08/22/17
Great doc -
Tony T.
Submitted 08/18/17
All I have to say is this Place put the swoopy do on my floopy boo. Great service. Stabbed myself in the hand, needed to clean it and get a shot, went in at 1:30 had to Be at work at 2:30, and made it. Get my 4 F rating Fast, Fabulous, and Frickin' Friendly.
Jack L.
Submitted 08/17/17
Great service.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Excellent. Dr. Kim was wonderful. She took her time and genuinely listened to what I was feeling. I felt like she really cared. And I was only there for a routine physical. I will definitely go back.
Andre J.
Submitted 08/12/17
It was fast, clean and very professional.
Mackenzie C.
Submitted 08/12/17
The staff is so kind and helpful. Being able to book an appointment online when you are sick is so convenient. Would definitely recommend to others. Grateful for the friendly staff!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana