Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

306 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrael B.
Submitted 11/04/17
Everything was awesome! The secretaries were awesome! Dr.Asimus was friendly and kind. Overall great experience!
Alberto P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Made my appointment two days before and got scheduled fast... Very helpful receptionist. Excellent doctors. Waiting time was under 10minutes... I highly recommend this place.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Quick; Professional and friendly staff; Easy parking; I will go again.
Adrian A.
Submitted 10/30/17
Service was thorough and the free follow up is a great option.
Mark J.
Submitted 10/29/17
Fast. Kind. Professional.
Brett B.
Submitted 10/27/17
Love this clinic. They are always punctual and very friendly, not to mention I always get a parking spot and get to enjoy a cup of tea while I wait. awesome.
Katie B.
Submitted 10/17/17
Staff were friendly and very helpful.
Guadalupe B.
Submitted 10/15/17
Everyone here was great
Rashid L.
Submitted 10/14/17
I WAS IN AND OUT GREAT SERVICE.......
Kim T.
Submitted 10/09/17
Lovely staff. Seen promptly. So helpful & Doctor excellent.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/08/17
I was attended before my appointment time and got out fast with what I required.
Emily L.
Submitted 10/08/17
They made getting my vagina swabbed on a Sunday morning bearable
Victoria U.
Submitted 10/06/17
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They took time answering all of my questions. It wasn’t a long wait.
Julyza C.
Submitted 10/05/17
Quickly got seen and was treated very well!
Mariya P.
Submitted 10/04/17
This place is great and the people are great. :)
Aisha P.
Submitted 10/02/17
Great. Very satisfied.
Eric T.
Submitted 10/01/17
Had a fast visit, and got the prescription I needed! Was a good option for quick medical needs.
Mardi C.
Submitted 09/30/17
They didn't really find out how to cure my kidney infection
Eileen A.
Submitted 09/29/17
Awesome
Lila S.
Submitted 09/28/17
My experience with Hollywood Walk in Clinic was great. I got assistance very fast, the doctors are human and helper. I'm so thankful!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana