Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

292 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariya P.
Submitted 10/04/17
This place is great and the people are great. :)
Aisha P.
Submitted 10/02/17
Great. Very satisfied.
Eric T.
Submitted 10/01/17
Had a fast visit, and got the prescription I needed! Was a good option for quick medical needs.
Mardi C.
Submitted 09/30/17
They didn't really find out how to cure my kidney infection
Eileen A.
Submitted 09/29/17
Awesome
Lila S.
Submitted 09/28/17
My experience with Hollywood Walk in Clinic was great. I got assistance very fast, the doctors are human and helper. I'm so thankful!
Brittany T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Easy
Robert213 Z.
Submitted 09/25/17
Friendly environment
Phong H.
Submitted 09/21/17
Great overall experience from the ease of making an appointment online to a smooth and expedient visit.
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Easy to set up an appointment online. Front desk folks are friendly. Dr Derek is dreamy. I was happily surprised to see the range of services the facility provides. Great clinic - you take a lot of the aggravation out of being sick. Thank you!
Scott L.
Submitted 09/21/17
I was seen very quickly and the nurse and physicians assitant were so attentive and thorough.
Bryan K.
Submitted 09/19/17
I made an appointment, showed up..was seen promptly. I paid, then left. Nothing wrong with that!
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/18/17
Great, quick service
Afomia H.
Submitted 09/18/17
Amazingly friendly and competent staff! They went above and beyond. The BEST urgent care experience I've ever had. Online appointments help with the wait time (which was incredibly short!) I waited less than 10 mins! And I was out of there in under 30 mins! I would highly recommend.
Dong K.
Submitted 09/17/17
Michelle took the time to understand and diagnosed my headache pain. She prescribed medicine hoping to help my symptoms to go away. She was very fast and friendly in which my visit was a success.
Veronika P.
Submitted 09/17/17
Doctor helped me .
Katsuhiko O.
Submitted 09/16/17
Friendly and fast
Hyunsuk J.
Submitted 09/15/17
Good
Cori K.
Submitted 09/12/17
I made an appointment online a few hours in advance. When I walked it I was helped promptly and only waited 20 minutes or so total from the time I arrived to the time I received my prescription.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Very easy to make an appointment and very quick service - a true 'walk-in'. Great staff. Thank you!!!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana