Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

281 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa H.
Submitted 08/11/17
Honestly the BEST walk in clinic experience ever. Fast, attentive, and friendly staff. Affordable and convenient hours. Thank you!
Leighann G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Amazing
Andrew E.
Submitted 08/09/17
Doctor was very friendly and informative.
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/07/17
Amanda was great! Super nice, knowledgeable, and thorough
Jason C.
Submitted 08/06/17
Dr. Derek and his team were great!
Steven L.
Submitted 08/03/17
Nice staff and skilled physicians
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great clinic for those without insurance
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/28/17
Timely, efficient and friendly!
Laura W.
Submitted 07/26/17
Great experience. First off very clean / new . Flat fee great because I have no insurance right now. Although I knew I needed a urine test not really a consultation might be nice to have that a separate lower fee. The staff is very friendly . Parking area available . I would recommend this location absolutely!!
Jacob H.
Submitted 07/26/17
Fast, clean, efficient and friendly!
Travis H.
Submitted 07/25/17
Easy, simple, clean, quick. Will be coming here again if I need to.
Jack P.
Submitted 07/25/17
Fast and professional. Wonderful with kids too!
Bradley T.
Submitted 07/22/17
The best walk-in clinic experience I've had. The space is very clean and comfortable, the wait was very short, and the practitioner friendly and helpful.
Olivia B.
Submitted 07/21/17
Very efficient, knowledgable and helpful!
Illisa G.
Submitted 07/19/17
I have a cough for a few months and was prescribed some medicine that seems it will be helpful. This is probably the most affordable primary care physician that I am able to see being that I am under my mother's NY healthcare which doesn't really extend very much to California.
Jacob I.
Submitted 07/15/17
My doctor Michelle was super friendly and made me feel at ease while having my procedure. I will for sure come back the next time I need medical attention.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/15/17
Friendly staff and very clean
Lumi A.
Submitted 07/13/17
Great and super fast service. Walked in there. Meet up with the nurse upfront, got checked by a knowledgeable doctor and I was out north of twenty minutes. I'll definitely be back here for any minor to moderate illness!
Kate K.
Submitted 07/11/17
Thank you for all your help. Coming from overseas, I was nervous going to the doctor over here, but everyone was so caring and helpful. I truly appreciated it. Thank you!
Michael Nero N.
Submitted 07/11/17
Informative and attentive

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana