Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

292 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
Submitted 09/02/17
Being on holidays from Australia, I was so well cared for and everything was so easy. Thank you so much.
Ian S.
Submitted 08/31/17
fast and easy with expert service. no complaints here
Tristan D.
Submitted 08/27/17
Quick, concise service.
Alexandria M.
Submitted 08/27/17
Spotless facilities; efficient and streamlined service; top-notch doctors and friendly staff.
Marc M.
Submitted 08/25/17
What a great experience. No wait time. Everyone was extremely efficient and showed professionalism and expertise! I will most definitely be going back!
Mitzi B.
Submitted 08/22/17
Great doc -
Tony T.
Submitted 08/18/17
All I have to say is this Place put the swoopy do on my floopy boo. Great service. Stabbed myself in the hand, needed to clean it and get a shot, went in at 1:30 had to Be at work at 2:30, and made it. Get my 4 F rating Fast, Fabulous, and Frickin' Friendly.
Jack L.
Submitted 08/17/17
Great service.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Excellent. Dr. Kim was wonderful. She took her time and genuinely listened to what I was feeling. I felt like she really cared. And I was only there for a routine physical. I will definitely go back.
Andre J.
Submitted 08/12/17
It was fast, clean and very professional.
Mackenzie C.
Submitted 08/12/17
The staff is so kind and helpful. Being able to book an appointment online when you are sick is so convenient. Would definitely recommend to others. Grateful for the friendly staff!
Alexa H.
Submitted 08/11/17
Honestly the BEST walk in clinic experience ever. Fast, attentive, and friendly staff. Affordable and convenient hours. Thank you!
Leighann G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Amazing
Andrew E.
Submitted 08/09/17
Doctor was very friendly and informative.
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/07/17
Amanda was great! Super nice, knowledgeable, and thorough
Jason C.
Submitted 08/06/17
Dr. Derek and his team were great!
Steven L.
Submitted 08/03/17
Nice staff and skilled physicians
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great clinic for those without insurance
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/28/17
Timely, efficient and friendly!
Laura W.
Submitted 07/26/17
Great experience. First off very clean / new . Flat fee great because I have no insurance right now. Although I knew I needed a urine test not really a consultation might be nice to have that a separate lower fee. The staff is very friendly . Parking area available . I would recommend this location absolutely!!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana