Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

281 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 12/20/17
I was well taken care of and everyone was nice and helpful. The office is comfortable and was not overflowing with patients when I got there. The only downside was I made an appointment but it seemed like I just was in the same line as everyone else. I got to start my intake process about 25 minutes after my appointment time. Even with that it was so much better than other urgent care offices I've been to. I would definitely go there again.
Anahid B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Excellent staff
Ece P.
Submitted 12/18/17
It was quick and great!
Taylor H.
Submitted 12/14/17
Prompt , direct . I felt immediately taken care of .
Jane D.
Submitted 12/10/17
Every time I have come here I have a good experience. The staff is great and extremely helpful.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 12/08/17
Fast and easy
Tashavae M.
Submitted 11/29/17
It was pretty fast I was in and out
Genezaret C.
Submitted 11/27/17
I liked how friendly the staff was, I was attended quickly and the facility was very clean.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/25/17
Anne I for asthma, was treated quickly, all questions answered.
Elexxsia G.
Submitted 11/24/17
Excellent service very affordable We were seen in a timely matter
Willia D.
Submitted 11/17/17
This clinic was clean, the online booking system efficient, the wait short and the service thorough. AND it’s affordable if you don’t have insurance. Wish I would have found it sooner.
Corey H.
Submitted 11/16/17
This was The best clinic experience I have ever had. Thanks again.
Sydney S.
Submitted 11/16/17
Great staff, super fast and nice and comfortable waiting area.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/15/17
I visited the Hollywood clinic for urgent care and an x-ray following a car accident. The ability to schedule an appointment for the same day and receive all of my services in less than 90 minutes was relieving and greatly appreciated. The doctor who saw me was wonderful- both caring and knowledgeable. I paid out of pocket and also found the fees to be reasonable. My only suggestion for improvement is that the receptionist be better about paperwork: my current address was not updated nor was I given the appropriate paperwork I had asked for to submit to insurance.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 11/13/17
Used online booking SO EASY Greeted by friendly staff The most amazing Doctor
Gabrael B.
Submitted 11/04/17
Everything was awesome! The secretaries were awesome! Dr.Asimus was friendly and kind. Overall great experience!
Alberto P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Made my appointment two days before and got scheduled fast... Very helpful receptionist. Excellent doctors. Waiting time was under 10minutes... I highly recommend this place.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Quick; Professional and friendly staff; Easy parking; I will go again.
Adrian A.
Submitted 10/30/17
Service was thorough and the free follow up is a great option.
Mark J.
Submitted 10/29/17
Fast. Kind. Professional.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana