Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

292 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 01/17/18
almost always in and out within an hour, doctors know their stuff and have great bedside manner.
Terry C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Excellent value! Great service!
Jessica K.
Submitted 01/06/18
Excellent efficient care
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. The place is clean and state of the art. I felt very comfortable and trusted the providers. I also love the fact you can make an appointment online.
Taylor L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Not a long wait with an appointment and doctor Derek (?) was very nice and helpful
Daniel V.
Submitted 01/04/18
N/A
Betty A.
Submitted 01/03/18
Courteous, patient, and quick care. Will definitely come back next time I need immediate medical attention.
Octavio G.
Submitted 01/03/18
Quick process, staff are well educated/train I do recomend it
Matt W.
Submitted 12/30/17
I was very sick. Amanda and her team were great. I would almost get sick again to go back and visit. J/k. Thank you again. Everything was great.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/23/17
As always, great!
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/21/17
Everyone was very sweet, efficient, and super helpful! Great attitudes and made me feel comfortable and at ease! I definitely would refer others to come here!
Linda G.
Submitted 12/20/17
I was well taken care of and everyone was nice and helpful. The office is comfortable and was not overflowing with patients when I got there. The only downside was I made an appointment but it seemed like I just was in the same line as everyone else. I got to start my intake process about 25 minutes after my appointment time. Even with that it was so much better than other urgent care offices I've been to. I would definitely go there again.
Anahid B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Excellent staff
Ece P.
Submitted 12/18/17
It was quick and great!
Taylor H.
Submitted 12/14/17
Prompt , direct . I felt immediately taken care of .
Jane D.
Submitted 12/10/17
Every time I have come here I have a good experience. The staff is great and extremely helpful.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 12/08/17
Fast and easy
Tashavae M.
Submitted 11/29/17
It was pretty fast I was in and out
Genezaret C.
Submitted 11/27/17
I liked how friendly the staff was, I was attended quickly and the facility was very clean.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/25/17
Anne I for asthma, was treated quickly, all questions answered.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana