Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

298 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very kind!
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/25/18
My follow up visit was superb. Michelle put me completely at ease, patiently answered all my questions, and was compassionate, gentle, informative, reassuring, and so gracious. Superb, personalized care that puts to shame impersonal Blue shield ppo docs. Michelle made me feel truly cared for! Her kindness helped my healing process!
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I've been here twice now for two different issues and have experienced great service both times. Someone saw me quickly, diagnosed me, and referred me and gave me flexible options for follow up appointments and payment.
Susie N.
Submitted 07/22/18
I’m so happy I went to the Hollywood Walk-in Clinic - weekend maladies no longer a problem!
Natalia O.
Submitted 07/01/18
I had a very nice experience with Dr Enrique ( I hope I remember his name correctly ) He removed a few molls on my neck area and performed it very gently and carefully . Thank you !
Dannie P.
Submitted 06/25/18
Friendly staff and doctors were very thorough
Katrina M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great, fast service! From the front desk to the medical staff, they all genuinely care about getting you treated, which honestly can't be said about all health professionals. Good pricing, as well and worked with me to make sure I was covered by my insurance.
Sam H.
Submitted 06/23/18
Got me in quickly and were able to help me out with a referral
Jason C.
Submitted 06/22/18
The best Dr Derek Asimus and his nurse today! Thank YOU and to the Dr last week that put 5 stitches in with perfection and tender love... forgot her beautiful name! Thank YOU ALL!
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great staff! Very efficient.
Jay J.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great people to work with!
Milagros Y.
Submitted 05/29/18
Staffs are very accomodating and fast.
Markus P.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very efficient service and very little wait time.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/16/18
Have been coming here since they opened. Quick, efficient, clean, affordable and really nice, plus free parking. Love them, and I head here for basic ailments, low grade illnesses, and for B-12 shots. The appointment feature is great. A super smart health care option.
Jason H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent service appreciate the care i was giving
Monique N.
Submitted 05/10/18
great
Laura B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great, no waiting at all, cheaper than other places. I would totally send my friends and family there !
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff, short wait!
Heidi T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great staff, short wait time.
Patrick S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Didn't wait long, everyone was friendly and knew what they were doing.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana