Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

281 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff, short wait!
Heidi T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great staff, short wait time.
Patrick S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Didn't wait long, everyone was friendly and knew what they were doing.
Wendy O.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great doctor! Great location for a quick walk in.
Francisco T.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very quick, helpful and straight to the point. Quickly assessed my issues and gave me solutions and possibilities.
Steven W.
Submitted 04/08/18
Great staff!
Callie G.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very nice staff.
Caroline W.
Submitted 03/10/18
I appreciate how quickly I was seen & how helpful the doctor was.
Mercedes K.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very comfortable and felt welcomed by my doctor.
Laura W.
Submitted 03/06/18
.
George B.
Submitted 03/04/18
Simply the best. Reasonably priced quality healt care by an incredible team of compassionate individuals who exceeded my expectations.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 02/26/18
Didn’t wait for too long for my appointment. Great staff great doctor.
Hannah S.
Submitted 02/26/18
I made an appointment but went in an hour and half early. I was in and out in about 35 minutes with a $89 bill and no fuss. Will be back next illness!
Billy C.
Submitted 02/26/18
My experience was great! I was in and out in a timely manner and the doctor was very kind and helpful. I got answers to what was nothing me quickly. ^_^
MARilyn R.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very clean fascist, friendly staff, easy to book appointments online. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
Carly L.
Submitted 02/17/18
Inexpensive and efficient. Thank you
Christine S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Quick check in with or without appointment. Friendly and caring staff who really truly listen to your concerns or ailments. Thank you time and time again for getting my health back on the right track.
Brooke A.
Submitted 02/12/18
I came on a Sunday, and then again the following Thursday. The tissue around my eye was all swollen, my eye felt very agitated, and my neck lymphs were swollen. Admittedly, though the PA who was me Sunday was very nice, I didn't leave feeling properly examined. But when I returned Thursday with continued symptoms, I was seen by Enrique, and I left feeling extremely confident that I was in good hands. Enrique listened thoroughly to me, and explained his thoughts to me very clearly, as well as what he was going to do in terms of an exam. He did a full, proper eye exam, and his theory regarding the problem proved right upon conclusion of the exam. He prescribed me antibiotic eye drops, and my symptoms improved within a couple hours. He was so patient and thorough, and made sure all my questions were answered before I left so that I felt solidly taken care of. In other words, he was really amazing. Between Enrique, the efficiency of the office staff, and the speed with which I was seen both times, I will definitely be recommending HWC to friends. I was expecting long lines and poor conditions due to the idea of a "walk-in clinic," and couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. Thanks!!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/02/18
My family and I use them whenever we have a health issue. Amazing staff, PA’s are very caring and aren’t pushing an agenda on you.
Melody S.
Submitted 01/31/18
This is, by far, the best urgent care I’ve ever visited. Offices are clean, doctors are extremely professional, and personnel is very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this clinic and appreciate the staff.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana