Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

319 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 06/08/17
Took excellent care of me!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/06/17
Fast, kind & affordable
Cheryl O.
Submitted 06/02/17
Very pleasant, was pleased with staff
Anna R.
Submitted 05/26/17
fast and affordable
Alison R.
Submitted 05/25/17
I got an appointment within two hours and was seen on time. Very impressed with the care and service and would recommend this clinic.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/25/17
I came in to have a little cyst removed and it was quick and painless! The PA had a delicate touch and the incision is clean and tiny. They also have vitamin injections! It's so convenient!
Seairra D.
Submitted 05/25/17
friendly staff
Eric C.
Submitted 05/24/17
Friendly staff, helpful with any question I had. Thanks
Devin L.
Submitted 05/19/17
I've been going to HWIC for 4 years now, and y'all never fail to take great care of me when I'm ill. Thanks so much!
Eren C.
Submitted 05/18/17
Very efficient and comfortable
Tamas B.
Submitted 05/17/17
This was fast and efficient service. Thx
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/16/17
My first visit was getting set up in the system and that was great, second visit was seeing the doctor and that too, was great! You guys are awesome!
Rickey S.
Submitted 05/15/17
Every time I come here I have the most pleasant experience. The staff is always nice and whatever I'm going through at that moment I know it will be taken care of.
Juan M.
Submitted 05/13/17
Great service. Did not even feel the needle. Great job!
Veronika P.
Submitted 05/12/17
Doctors help me a lot. Thanks.
Faruk A.
Submitted 05/11/17
Great!
Narineh T.
Submitted 05/11/17
In and out with ease
TeeJay B.
Submitted 05/09/17
Very kind, attentive staff. I highly recommend this facility.
Zepure K.
Submitted 05/04/17
Excellent , fast & easy but expensive
Kelsie O.
Submitted 05/04/17
The facility was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful!

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana