Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

281 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 03/30/17
Every time I've gone, the Clinic has been efficient and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend!
Christopher L.
Submitted 03/29/17
The staff here are aways courteous and the doctors are fantastic.
Ricardo P.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very friendly staff, and knowledgeable doctors.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/28/17
I had Fallen ill overnight. I went online and looked for a place to go. I was able to make an appointment online and go there next morning. I did not have very much wait time and I felt that the doctor that saw me was very thorough. Definitely better to make an appointment. Would recommend this place to everyone
Priscila M.
Submitted 03/27/17
Great!
Anna E.
Submitted 03/27/17
Very kind people and quick.
Matthew M.
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone is very friendly, especially early on a Sunday morning. Quick and easy. I'm thankful for the service they provide.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/27/17
Very clean, professional and affordable clinic.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/25/17
Excellent, capable staff and fair fees.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 03/25/17
Was a fantastic experience. Have had a lot of not great experiences with urgent cares in Los Angeles. And this place was quick, the staff was friendly, my doctor was kind, understanding and empathetic. I felt very well taken care of and will go there again in the future. Thanks everyone at Hollywood walk-in clinic!
Amelia C.
Submitted 03/24/17
Thank you so much! Everyone at the front desk is helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors are professional and kind. I had a great experience and felt supported during my 3 visits.
Bret F.
Submitted 03/24/17
The staff and operations are great. I am not a fan of the online system, but that is more of a software thing. Staff are professional and kind
Aaron N.
Submitted 03/23/17
Friendly, fast, thorough, and competent service. Everyone here is so genuine and kind.
Michele M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very thorough and caring! Quick easy and really nice clean office!
Mina B.
Submitted 03/23/17
Fast, efficient, clean
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/22/17
Fast service, love we can make online appointments. Super nice staff.
Renee L.
Submitted 03/18/17
Great service!
Corey O.
Submitted 03/18/17
Excellent !
Dorian J.
Submitted 03/17/17
Fast, professional service.
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/17/17
Friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Convenient. Short wait times. Definitely recommend.

Insurance

The Hollywood community is hard working but at the same time, widely uninsured. We are therefore geared toward the uninsured but we are currently contracting with insurers for the convenience of our insured patients. We are beginning to accept insurance but our 'payment at time of service' prices the same which are listed on our menu of services page.

Aetna
AIG
Ameriben
Anthem
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
HealthNet
Humana