Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

96 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

fast and affordable
05/26/17
I got an appointment within two hours and was seen on time. Very impressed with the care and service and would recommend this clinic.
05/25/17
I came in to have a little cyst removed and it was quick and painless! The PA had a delicate touch and the incision is clean and tiny. They also have vitamin injections! It's so convenient!
05/25/17
friendly staff
05/25/17
Friendly staff, helpful with any question I had. Thanks
05/24/17
I've been going to HWIC for 4 years now, and y'all never fail to take great care of me when I'm ill. Thanks so much!
05/19/17
Very efficient and comfortable
05/18/17
This was fast and efficient service. Thx
05/17/17
My first visit was getting set up in the system and that was great, second visit was seeing the doctor and that too, was great! You guys are awesome!
05/16/17
Every time I come here I have the most pleasant experience. The staff is always nice and whatever I'm going through at that moment I know it will be taken care of.
05/15/17
Great service. Did not even feel the needle. Great job!
05/13/17
Doctors help me a lot. Thanks.
05/12/17
Great!
05/11/17
In and out with ease
05/11/17
Very kind, attentive staff. I highly recommend this facility.
05/09/17
Excellent , fast & easy but expensive
05/04/17
The facility was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful!
05/04/17
Quick and kind service
05/04/17
I got there right at 9am and walked right in. Good experience, but a little pricey! You can definitely find cheaper Walk-In clinics.
05/04/17
My nurse was great! Whenever I get my blood drawn, nurses usually have to poke both arms. She was quick and it was painless. Highly recommended!
05/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028