Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

191 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

This clinic was clean, the online booking system efficient, the wait short and the service thorough. AND it’s affordable if you don’t have insurance. Wish I would have found it sooner.
Willia D.
11/17/17
This was The best clinic experience I have ever had. Thanks again.
Corey H.
11/16/17
Great staff, super fast and nice and comfortable waiting area.
Sydney S.
11/16/17
I visited the Hollywood clinic for urgent care and an x-ray following a car accident. The ability to schedule an appointment for the same day and receive all of my services in less than 90 minutes was relieving and greatly appreciated. The doctor who saw me was wonderful- both caring and knowledgeable. I paid out of pocket and also found the fees to be reasonable. My only suggestion for improvement is that the receptionist be better about paperwork: my current address was not updated nor was I given the appropriate paperwork I had asked for to submit to insurance.
Jessica R.
11/15/17
Used online booking SO EASY Greeted by friendly staff The most amazing Doctor
DANIEL C.
11/13/17
Everything was awesome! The secretaries were awesome! Dr.Asimus was friendly and kind. Overall great experience!
Gabrael B.
11/04/17
Made my appointment two days before and got scheduled fast... Very helpful receptionist. Excellent doctors. Waiting time was under 10minutes... I highly recommend this place.
Alberto P.
11/02/17
Quick; Professional and friendly staff; Easy parking; I will go again.
Richard L.
11/01/17
Service was thorough and the free follow up is a great option.
Adrian A.
10/30/17
Fast. Kind. Professional.
Mark J.
10/29/17
Love this clinic. They are always punctual and very friendly, not to mention I always get a parking spot and get to enjoy a cup of tea while I wait. awesome.
Brett B.
10/27/17
Staff were friendly and very helpful.
Katie B.
10/17/17
Everyone here was great
Guadalupe B.
10/15/17
I WAS IN AND OUT GREAT SERVICE.......
Rashid L.
10/14/17
Lovely staff. Seen promptly. So helpful & Doctor excellent.
Kim T.
10/09/17
I was attended before my appointment time and got out fast with what I required.
Melissa C.
10/08/17
They made getting my vagina swabbed on a Sunday morning bearable
Emily L.
10/08/17
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They took time answering all of my questions. It wasn’t a long wait.
Victoria U.
10/06/17
Quickly got seen and was treated very well!
Julyza C.
10/05/17
This place is great and the people are great. :)
Mariya P.
10/04/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028