Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

133 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience. First off very clean / new . Flat fee great because I have no insurance right now. Although I knew I needed a urine test not really a consultation might be nice to have that a separate lower fee. The staff is very friendly . Parking area available . I would recommend this location absolutely!!
07/26/17
Fast, clean, efficient and friendly!
07/26/17
Easy, simple, clean, quick. Will be coming here again if I need to.
07/25/17
Fast and professional. Wonderful with kids too!
07/25/17
The best walk-in clinic experience I've had. The space is very clean and comfortable, the wait was very short, and the practitioner friendly and helpful.
07/22/17
Very efficient, knowledgable and helpful!
07/21/17
I have a cough for a few months and was prescribed some medicine that seems it will be helpful. This is probably the most affordable primary care physician that I am able to see being that I am under my mother's NY healthcare which doesn't really extend very much to California.
07/19/17
My doctor Michelle was super friendly and made me feel at ease while having my procedure. I will for sure come back the next time I need medical attention.
07/15/17
Friendly staff and very clean
07/15/17
Great and super fast service. Walked in there. Meet up with the nurse upfront, got checked by a knowledgeable doctor and I was out north of twenty minutes. I'll definitely be back here for any minor to moderate illness!
07/13/17
Thank you for all your help. Coming from overseas, I was nervous going to the doctor over here, but everyone was so caring and helpful. I truly appreciated it. Thank you!
07/11/17
Informative and attentive
07/11/17
Always a great and quick experience
07/11/17
Always friendly and efficient!
07/10/17
Good
07/10/17
Was pleasantly surprised at the ease with which I could book an appointment the same morning. The wait time was very little and I was quickly seen by a physician and prescribed meds. All in all a very quick, reliable and easy visit. Highly recommend for urgent care needs which are non emergency. They also accept a variety of insurance and even without and insurance the price is $89 which is not bad at all.
07/07/17
Wonderful staff and doctors! Professional but friendly and helpful!
07/07/17
Clean office. Fast no long wait. Welcoming helpful staff.
07/05/17
Sammy is great. Wrote a great review for you guys on Yelp under Roxzandra Rockheart. Thank You! Love the photos too
06/28/17
Staff was friendly and helpful.
06/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028