Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

164 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great overall experience from the ease of making an appointment online to a smooth and expedient visit.
09/21/17
Easy to set up an appointment online. Front desk folks are friendly. Dr Derek is dreamy. I was happily surprised to see the range of services the facility provides. Great clinic - you take a lot of the aggravation out of being sick. Thank you!
09/21/17
I was seen very quickly and the nurse and physicians assitant were so attentive and thorough.
09/21/17
I made an appointment, showed up..was seen promptly. I paid, then left. Nothing wrong with that!
09/19/17
Great, quick service
09/18/17
Amazingly friendly and competent staff! They went above and beyond. The BEST urgent care experience I've ever had. Online appointments help with the wait time (which was incredibly short!) I waited less than 10 mins! And I was out of there in under 30 mins! I would highly recommend.
09/18/17
Michelle took the time to understand and diagnosed my headache pain. She prescribed medicine hoping to help my symptoms to go away. She was very fast and friendly in which my visit was a success.
09/17/17
Doctor helped me .
09/17/17
Friendly and fast
09/16/17
Good
09/15/17
I made an appointment online a few hours in advance. When I walked it I was helped promptly and only waited 20 minutes or so total from the time I arrived to the time I received my prescription.
09/12/17
Very easy to make an appointment and very quick service - a true 'walk-in'. Great staff. Thank you!!!
09/05/17
Being on holidays from Australia, I was so well cared for and everything was so easy. Thank you so much.
09/02/17
fast and easy with expert service. no complaints here
08/31/17
Quick, concise service.
08/27/17
Spotless facilities; efficient and streamlined service; top-notch doctors and friendly staff.
08/27/17
What a great experience. No wait time. Everyone was extremely efficient and showed professionalism and expertise! I will most definitely be going back!
08/25/17
Great doc -
08/22/17
All I have to say is this Place put the swoopy do on my floopy boo. Great service. Stabbed myself in the hand, needed to clean it and get a shot, went in at 1:30 had to Be at work at 2:30, and made it. Get my 4 F rating Fast, Fabulous, and Frickin' Friendly.
08/18/17
Great service.
08/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028