Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

20 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff here are aways courteous and the doctors are fantastic.
03/29/17
Very friendly staff, and knowledgeable doctors.
03/29/17
I had Fallen ill overnight. I went online and looked for a place to go. I was able to make an appointment online and go there next morning. I did not have very much wait time and I felt that the doctor that saw me was very thorough. Definitely better to make an appointment. Would recommend this place to everyone
03/28/17
Great!
03/27/17
Very kind people and quick.
03/27/17
Everyone is very friendly, especially early on a Sunday morning. Quick and easy. I'm thankful for the service they provide.
03/27/17
Very clean, professional and affordable clinic.
03/27/17
Excellent, capable staff and fair fees.
03/25/17
Was a fantastic experience. Have had a lot of not great experiences with urgent cares in Los Angeles. And this place was quick, the staff was friendly, my doctor was kind, understanding and empathetic. I felt very well taken care of and will go there again in the future. Thanks everyone at Hollywood walk-in clinic!
03/25/17
Thank you so much! Everyone at the front desk is helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors are professional and kind. I had a great experience and felt supported during my 3 visits.
03/24/17
The staff and operations are great. I am not a fan of the online system, but that is more of a software thing. Staff are professional and kind
03/24/17
Friendly, fast, thorough, and competent service. Everyone here is so genuine and kind.
03/23/17
Very thorough and caring! Quick easy and really nice clean office!
03/23/17
Fast, efficient, clean
03/23/17
Fast service, love we can make online appointments. Super nice staff.
03/22/17
Great service!
03/18/17
Excellent !
03/18/17
Fast, professional service.
03/17/17
Friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Convenient. Short wait times. Definitely recommend.
03/17/17
Very pleasant and professional
03/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028