Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

226 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inexpensive and efficient. Thank you
Carly L.
02/17/18
Quick check in with or without appointment. Friendly and caring staff who really truly listen to your concerns or ailments. Thank you time and time again for getting my health back on the right track.
Christine S.
02/16/18
I came on a Sunday, and then again the following Thursday. The tissue around my eye was all swollen, my eye felt very agitated, and my neck lymphs were swollen. Admittedly, though the PA who was me Sunday was very nice, I didn't leave feeling properly examined. But when I returned Thursday with continued symptoms, I was seen by Enrique, and I left feeling extremely confident that I was in good hands. Enrique listened thoroughly to me, and explained his thoughts to me very clearly, as well as what he was going to do in terms of an exam. He did a full, proper eye exam, and his theory regarding the problem proved right upon conclusion of the exam. He prescribed me antibiotic eye drops, and my symptoms improved within a couple hours. He was so patient and thorough, and made sure all my questions were answered before I left so that I felt solidly taken care of. In other words, he was really amazing. Between Enrique, the efficiency of the office staff, and the speed with which I was seen both times, I will definitely be recommending HWC to friends. I was expecting long lines and poor conditions due to the idea of a "walk-in clinic," and couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. Thanks!!
Brooke A.
02/12/18
My family and I use them whenever we have a health issue. Amazing staff, PA’s are very caring and aren’t pushing an agenda on you.
Michael D.
02/02/18
This is, by far, the best urgent care I’ve ever visited. Offices are clean, doctors are extremely professional, and personnel is very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this clinic and appreciate the staff.
Melody S.
01/31/18
They did a great job, fast and easy.
Matthew N.
01/30/18
It’s the best! Knowledgeable, professional, efficient, clean. It’s the only clinic I use. Would recommend to anyone!
Danielle T.
01/28/18
Really comfortable
Nemesio O.
01/28/18
Super simple and easy to navigate!
Joanna T.
01/24/18
Great
Gillian B.
01/23/18
Professional, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable! This place is perfect for anyone with or without insurance. There prices are reasonable and they are upfront about their costs. Same day appointments advisable or walk-ins. I'll definitely be back!
Bridgett B.
01/22/18
If you gotta go to the doc this is the place. I feel in good hands
Kathy L.
01/21/18
The clinic is is very clean and well organized/well run. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The physicians assistant I saw was extremely nice and explained everything that was going on with my cold, including addressing any concerns I may have.
Kathleen S.
01/18/18
Great. Quick and easy. Derek is great and actually listens to you. Highly recommend.
Jessica T.
01/17/18
almost always in and out within an hour, doctors know their stuff and have great bedside manner.
Laura S.
01/17/18
Excellent value! Great service!
Terry C.
01/10/18
Excellent efficient care
Jessica K.
01/06/18
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. The place is clean and state of the art. I felt very comfortable and trusted the providers. I also love the fact you can make an appointment online.
Kathy L.
01/05/18
Not a long wait with an appointment and doctor Derek (?) was very nice and helpful
Taylor L.
01/04/18
N/A
Daniel V.
01/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028