Testimonials and Reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Hollywood, CA

237 total reviews

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hollywood Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very quick, helpful and straight to the point. Quickly assessed my issues and gave me solutions and possibilities.
Francisco T.
04/18/18
Great staff!
Steven W.
04/08/18
Very nice staff.
Callie G.
03/12/18
I appreciate how quickly I was seen & how helpful the doctor was.
Caroline W.
03/10/18
Very comfortable and felt welcomed by my doctor.
Mercedes K.
03/08/18
.
Laura W.
03/06/18
Simply the best. Reasonably priced quality healt care by an incredible team of compassionate individuals who exceeded my expectations.
George B.
03/04/18
Didn’t wait for too long for my appointment. Great staff great doctor.
Gabriel D.
02/26/18
I made an appointment but went in an hour and half early. I was in and out in about 35 minutes with a $89 bill and no fuss. Will be back next illness!
Hannah S.
02/26/18
My experience was great! I was in and out in a timely manner and the doctor was very kind and helpful. I got answers to what was nothing me quickly. ^_^
Billy C.
02/26/18
Very clean fascist, friendly staff, easy to book appointments online. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
MARilyn R.
02/22/18
Inexpensive and efficient. Thank you
Carly L.
02/17/18
Quick check in with or without appointment. Friendly and caring staff who really truly listen to your concerns or ailments. Thank you time and time again for getting my health back on the right track.
Christine S.
02/16/18
I came on a Sunday, and then again the following Thursday. The tissue around my eye was all swollen, my eye felt very agitated, and my neck lymphs were swollen. Admittedly, though the PA who was me Sunday was very nice, I didn't leave feeling properly examined. But when I returned Thursday with continued symptoms, I was seen by Enrique, and I left feeling extremely confident that I was in good hands. Enrique listened thoroughly to me, and explained his thoughts to me very clearly, as well as what he was going to do in terms of an exam. He did a full, proper eye exam, and his theory regarding the problem proved right upon conclusion of the exam. He prescribed me antibiotic eye drops, and my symptoms improved within a couple hours. He was so patient and thorough, and made sure all my questions were answered before I left so that I felt solidly taken care of. In other words, he was really amazing. Between Enrique, the efficiency of the office staff, and the speed with which I was seen both times, I will definitely be recommending HWC to friends. I was expecting long lines and poor conditions due to the idea of a "walk-in clinic," and couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. Thanks!!
Brooke A.
02/12/18
My family and I use them whenever we have a health issue. Amazing staff, PA’s are very caring and aren’t pushing an agenda on you.
Michael D.
02/02/18
This is, by far, the best urgent care I’ve ever visited. Offices are clean, doctors are extremely professional, and personnel is very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this clinic and appreciate the staff.
Melody S.
01/31/18
They did a great job, fast and easy.
Matthew N.
01/30/18
It’s the best! Knowledgeable, professional, efficient, clean. It’s the only clinic I use. Would recommend to anyone!
Danielle T.
01/28/18
Really comfortable
Nemesio O.
01/28/18
Super simple and easy to navigate!
Joanna T.
01/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Hollywood Walk-In Clinic
6430 Selma Avenue
1st Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028